http://qs321.pair.com?node_id=728918

Hi Monks!
Did i configure something wrong, or is it common that after a Posting is submitted and i want this note updated later there is no "preview button" anymore.
(as it is with the first post), since i have to update my postings a lot (after figuring out something i didnt think of is missing, learned by replies or personal messages for example).
Is this preview button regarding updates not wanted?
Or technically not possible?

Thanks in Advance
MH